Our Board of Directors

Silvia Green, President

Sandra Hiss, Member at Large

Tiffany Hohle, Director (Member Development)

Jacquelin Huerta, Secretary and Director (Fundraising, Grievance Coordinator)

Charlene Manning, Ballet Mistress

Ryan Romero, Director (Member Development)

Kevin Self, Artistic Director

Laura Self, Treasurer

Mari Tellez, Director (Public Relations)

Robert Tellez, Member at Large


Aly Bower, Dancer Delegate


Las Cruces Chamber Ballet ByLaws


Las Cruces Chamber Ballet Grievance Policy


Las Cruces Chamber Ballet
1195 E Madrid Ave
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Phone: +1 575 575-527-1893 +1 575 575-527-1893

Or use our contact form.

Get Social With Us

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Las Cruces Chamber Ballet